top of page
  • Writer's pictureFiqah

Table of Contents (Final Edit)

This time for my table of contents, I've done some touch ups. Since I've edited my magazine cover for the final time, I had to change the photo for my feature cover magazine in my table of contents.





This didn't take that long. Just a minute or two. I replace my old magazine cover (in the table of contents) with my latest edited one. I adjusted the photo a bit and moved it to the middle more. Then at the description, I added the editor credits. I had to edit the font size from 14 to 12 since after I added the word 'editor' the words below went out of the page.










Here is the overall of my table of contents final edit:







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Magazine Production

When creating this magazine cover task, I always did some research for every task such as the magazine cover to get some inspiration....

Comments


bottom of page