top of page
  • Writer's pictureFiqah

Table of Contents (2nd Draft)

After getting some feedback from my teacher, Miss Nana. I changed my table of contents to a proper one as the one I did before wasn't suitable for a table of contents.


First, for my main title, I used a 3-D looking font and used italic with the color green. I picked the color green as the main color for my table of content page. This is because the photos I used for table of contents mostly has the color green. I also used reflection for a bit more design.


For the photos, I arranged them overlay so it wouldn't look too arranged. I only used three photos so it wouldn't look too much if more.



For the page number, I used the color green (the same as the main title) while for the article title, I used a black-grey color font and used italic font to give it a elegant look but I also used bold so it would look different with the description. For the description, I used a more dark font (different from the article tittle) and italic font but I didn't used bold font so readers

won't confuse the description with the article title.






For the features of the magazine cover, I used a green box at the back so it looks different from the rest of the page. For the font, I used a grey to black color font so it looks different from the rest of the rest and also so it won't be in the spotlight than the rest. I also inserted the magazine cover so the readers know what I'm talking about.







At first, I had some difficulties thinking how I want my table of contents to be since I didn't have any ideas how I wanted it to look like but after doing some research I started having some ideas for it and this is how it turn out;


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Magazine Production

When creating this magazine cover task, I always did some research for every task such as the magazine cover to get some inspiration....

Comments


bottom of page