top of page
  • Writer's pictureFiqah

Double Spread Page (Final Edit)

I've done some touch ups for my double spread page to fix some errors. This only took like a minute or two.



I've edited some parts at page one as some of the paragraph was not aligned. At the right side of the page, some of the paragraph is quite near to the edge of the page which I fixed it. The photo right hand corner of the page was very near to the paragraph nearby so I might some adjustment to that. That's all I've done.



Here is the previous page one for my double spread page before I've fixed some of the errors:




















Here is my latest page one double spread page after fixing the errors:









Here is the final overall of my double spread page:










4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Magazine Production

When creating this magazine cover task, I always did some research for every task such as the magazine cover to get some inspiration....

Comments


bottom of page